IWFS

Where the very best of food, wine and friends come together


Visit us on social media

IWFS
Where the very best of food, wine and

friends come together



JOIN US
for an inspirational taste of global gastronomy at its finest.   Click the picture to find out more.


OUR CURRENT EVENTS
View and book our current programme of great wine and food events.


MEMBERS
View our New Programme of wine and food events, and book your allocations
.


VIEW OUR GALLERY
We have wine tastings, wine dinners and lunches in a variety of formats and price ranges.

Upcoming Events

Go West to The Westbury
Wed 11th May, 2016 – 7:00 pm
Dim Sum and Special Dishes at A Wong
Sat 21st May, 2016 – 12:30 pm
Wine Tasting & Canapés
Tue 24th May, 2016 – 7:00 pm
L’Etranger
Tue 31st May, 2016 – 7:00 pm
Rhone Food and Wine
Tue 7th Jun, 2016 – 7:00 pm
Dinner in the Escoffier Room
Thu 16th Jun, 2016 – 6:30 pm
Red Burgundy from the 1970s
Thu 30th Jun, 2016 – 7:00 pm
Join IWFS
Sat 31st Dec, 2016 –

Share this Page


NOT IN LONDON?

Click for links to other branches in the UK, Europe and Africa, from our Worldwide site.  Click here

All IWFS members are welcome to book London Branch events.

WELCOME TO THE NEW
LONDON BRANCH WEB SITE

Members please login to gain full access to  the new site.   Users of our previous web site, please click here for your new username and password.
New users please register here.

MESSAGE FROM OUR CHAIRMAN

I am delighted to present the
second quarter 2016 programme…

read more

BOOK NOW FOR THE
EAZ Baltic Cruise

Thursday 29th June – Friday 7th July 2017.   All IWFS members are welcome to attend.            Click here